The Matcharoutine

“Man is creature of habit”, goes a saying. Looking at statistics, it seems that there is some truth in this theory. For example, did you know that 9 out of 10 new years resolutions are NOT put into practice? The reason is a lack of routine, which diminishes our perseverance. The conscious need to think about a certain thing is a huge obstacle to long-term changes in our lives.
Turning a resolution into a new routine takes an average period of 21 days. Only if we manage to develop a new habit, which is naturally integrated into our everyday lives, we succeed in implementing positive resolutions in the long run.

This is why we are inviting you to a matcharoutine challenge this year:
We want to support you in turning your Matcha consumption into a permanent part of your everyday life by developing your very own, personal matcharoutine. The multitude of amino acids and antioxidants in the green gold will boost your wellbeing. After 21 days you will be feeling fitter and more energetic, and you will enjoy your daily Matcha moment every single day!

This is how it works:

  1. Refill the Matcha stockings in your household: 
    Prepare ourself with the amount of Matcha needed for 21 days in a row. Should your stockings be too little, we recommend you to order more Matcha. You can buy exceptional Matcha quality from our retail brand aiya – THE TEA here.
  2. Create your very own, personal matcharoutine!
    When and how can you best integrate Matcha regularly into your everyday life?
  3. As part of your matcharoutine, drink one bowl of Matcha every day and experience the positive effect on your body, mind & soul! Try to stick to your routine for at least 21 days in a row.

  4. After 21 days you’ve made it! Which long-term changes are you experiencing? We are curious to read your feedback!

The Matcharoutine

„Der Mensch ist ein Gewohnheitstier“, sagt ein Sprichwort. Blickt man auf die Statistik, scheint sich diese These tatsächlich zu bewahrheiten. Wussten Sie beispielsweise, dass 9 von 10 Neujahrsvorsätzen nicht umgesetzt werden? Grund dafür ist mangelnde Routine, die unser Durchhaltevermögen einknicken lässt. Das bewusste „an – eine – Sache – denken – müssen“ ist eine große Hürde für langfristige Veränderungen in unserem Leben.
Einen Vorsatz als neue Routine zu etablieren dauert durchschnittlich 21 Tage. Erst wenn wir es schaffen, eine neue Gewohnheit zu entwickeln, die wir wie selbstverständlich in unseren Alltag integrieren, gelingt es uns, gute Vorsätze dauerhaft beizubehalten.

Aus diesem Grund laden wir Sie dieses Jahr zu einer persönlichen Matcharoutine – Challenge ein:
Wir möchten Sie dabei unterstützen, durch Entwicklung Ihrer ganz persönlichen Matcharoutine den Matcha Konsum zu einem fixen Bestandteil Ihres Alltags zu machen. Die Fülle an den im grünen Gold enthaltenen Aminosäuren und Antioxidantien wird Ihr Wohlbefinden fördern. Nach 21 Tagen werden Sie sich fitter und energetischer fühlen, und den Matcha Moment in Ihrem Alltag jeden Tag aufs Neue genießen!

So gehts:

  1. Sorgen Sie für Matcha Nachschub in Ihrem Haushalt:
    Achten Sie darauf, genügend Matcha für 21 Tage im Haus zu haben. Sollten Ihre Vorräte nicht groß genug sein, empfehlen wir Ihnen, hier Nachschub zu bestellen.
  2. Kreieren Sie Ihre eigene Matcharoutine!
    Wann und wie können Sie Matcha am Besten regelmäßig in Ihren Alltag integrieren?
  3. Trinken Sie im Rahmen Ihrer Matcha Routine jeden Tag eine Schale Matcha und erleben Sie den positiven Effekt auf Body, Mind & Soul! Versuchen Sie, Ihre Routine für mindestens 21 aufeinanderfolgende Tage durchzuhalten.
  4. Nach 21 Tagen haben Sie es geschafft! Welche nachhaltigen Veränderungen stellen Sie fest?